Need help? You can reach us via phone, mail and live chat

Send us a message

User Support

+45 53 73 21 54

Weekdays between 08:00 - 16:00 CET
Fridays between 08:00 - 15:00 CET

Counsellor Support

+45 53 73 21 54

Weekdays between 08:00 - 16:00 CET
Fridays between 08:00 - 15:00 CET

The GoMentor team

Troels Sletved GoMentor

Troels Sletved

CEO & Partner

troels@gomentor.com

Simon Hermansen GoMentor

Simon Hermansen

Head of Online & Partner

simon@gomentor.com

Mette-Marie D. Andersen GoMentor

Mette-Marie D. Andersen

Comm./Support Manager

mette-marie@gomentor.com

Henrik Bratz GoMentor

Henrik Bratz

Sales Manager

henrik@gomentor.com

Paul Tesar GoMentor

Sarah Rosenkilde Nielsen

SEO/Comm. Assistant

sarah@gomentor.com

Jamilah Ali - GoMentor

Jamilah Ali

Communication/Support (EN)

jamilah@gomentor.com

Jonas Damsgaard Jensen - GoMentor

Jonas Damsgaard Jensen

Key Account Manager (DK)

jonas@gomentor.com

Paul Tesar - GoMentor

Paul Tesar

IT Architect & Developer

paul@gomentor.com

Shaista Azeem - GoMentor

Shaista Azeem

Communication/Support (NO)

shaista@gomentor.com

Philip Switzer Simonsen

Philip Switzer Simonsen

Key Account Manager (DK)

philip@gomentor.com

GoMentor - Sidra Abbas

Sidra Abbas

Support Assistant (NO)

sidra@gomentor.com

Silje Røise - GoMentor

Silje Røise

Key Account Manager (NO)

silje@gomentor.com

Tobias Sebastian Karlsen - GoMentor

Tobias Sebastian Karlsen

Google AdWords Expert (external)

tobias@gomentor.com

Avatar

Lasse Brander

Chief Financial Officer (external)

finance@gomentor.com

Fartash Ali Rezai - GoMentor

Fartash Alirezai

Online Marketing Intern

fartash@gomentor.com

Avatar

Michelle Sommer Gaarsmann

Financial Assistant (external)

finance@gomentor.com

If you or another person have suicidal thoughts or are in some way a hazard to your own health, then you should not use GoMentor.These resources can help you with immediate assistance.