About us

GoMentor is one of the most used portals for online counselling. Our vision is to help people release their full potential by offering counselling in a modern and convenient way.

We have gathered all psychological, therapeutic and coaching professions in one place under the name 'counsellors', who all are ready to help you move your life forward. At GoMentor you get convenient and affordable counselling, anytime and anywhere.

We have helped more than

70.000+ people

Counsellors on GoMentor

700+

Available

24/7

Founded in

2010

Present

Worldwide

Headquarters based in

Copenhagen

Active users throughout the world

The GoMentor team

Troels Sletved GoMentor

Troels Sletved

CEO & Partner

troels@gomentor.com

Simon Hermansen GoMentor

Simon Hermansen

Head of Online & Partner

simon@gomentor.com

Mette-Marie D. Andersen GoMentor

Mette-Marie D. Andersen

Comm./Support Manager

mette-marie@gomentor.com

Henrik Bratz GoMentor

Henrik Bratz

Sales Manager

henrik@gomentor.com

Paul Tesar GoMentor

Sarah Rosenkilde Nielsen

SEO/Comm. Assistant

sarah@gomentor.com

Jamilah Ali - GoMentor

Jamilah Ali

Communication/Support (EN)

jamilah@gomentor.com

Jonas Damsgaard Jensen - GoMentor

Jonas Damsgaard Jensen

Key Account Manager (DK)

jonas@gomentor.com

Paul Tesar - GoMentor

Paul Tesar

IT Architect & Developer

paul@gomentor.com

Shaista Azeem - GoMentor

Shaista Azeem

Communication/Support (NO)

shaista@gomentor.com

Philip Switzer Simonsen

Philip Switzer Simonsen

Key Account Manager (DK)

philip@gomentor.com

GoMentor - Sidra Abbas

Sidra Abbas

Support Assistant (NO)

sidra@gomentor.com

Silje Røise - GoMentor

Silje Røise

Key Account Manager (NO)

silje@gomentor.com

Tobias Sebastian Karlsen - GoMentor

Tobias Sebastian Karlsen

Google AdWords Expert (external)

tobias@gomentor.com

Avatar

Lasse Brander

Chief Financial Officer (external)

finance@gomentor.com

Fartash Ali Rezai - GoMentor

Fartash Alirezai

Online Marketing Intern

fartash@gomentor.com

Avatar

Michelle Sommer Gaarsmann

Financial Assistant (external)

finance@gomentor.com

If you or another person have suicidal thoughts or are in some way a hazard to your own health, then you should not use GoMentor.These resources can help you with immediate assistance.