Need help? You can reach us via phone, mail and live chat

Send us a message

User Support

+45 53 73 21 50

Weekdays between 08:00 - 16:00 CET
Fridays between 08:00 - 15:00 CET

Mentor Support

+45 53 73 21 52

Weekdays between 08:00 - 16:00 CET
Fridays between 08:00 - 15:00 CET

The GoMentor team

Troels Sletved GoMentor

Troels Sletved

CEO & Partner

troels@gomentor.com

Simon Hermansen GoMentor

Simon Hermansen

Online Manager

simon@gomentor.com

Mette-Marie D. Andersen GoMentor

Mette-Marie D. Andersen

Communication/Support Manager

mette-marie@gomentor.com

Henrik Bratz GoMentor

Henrik Bratz

Sales Manager

henrik@gomentor.com

Paul Tesar GoMentor

Sarah Nielsen

SEO/Communications Assistant

sarah@gomentor.com

Kristin Rød - GoMentor

Kristin Rød

Support Assistant (EN+NO)

kristin@gomentor.com

Jonas Damsgaard Jensen - GoMentor

Jonas Damsgaard Jensen

Key Account Manager (DK)

jonas@gomentor.com

Paul Tesar - GoMentor

Paul Tesar

IT Architect & Developer

paul@gomentor.com

Shaista Azeem - GoMentor

Shaista Azeem

Communication/Support (NO)

shaista@gomentor.com

Philip Switzer Simonsen

Philip Switzer Simonsen

Key Account Manager (DK)

philip@gomentor.com

GoMentor - Sidra Abbas

Sidra Abbas

Support Assistant (NO)

sidra@gomentor.com

Haakon Aagenæs - GoMentor

Haakon Aagenæs

Support Assistant (NO)

haakon@gomentor.com

Betina Svendsen - GoMentor

Betina Svendsen

Support Assistant (DK)

betina@gomentor.com

If you or another person have suicidal thoughts or otherwise are at risk, you should not use GoMentor. These resources can help you with immediate assistance.