About us

GoMentor is one of the most used portals for online counselling. Our vision is to help people release their full potential by offering counselling on modern peoples premises.

We have gathered all psychological, therapeutical and coaching professions in one place under the name 'mentors', who all are ready to help you move your life forward. At GoMentor you get convenient and affordable counselling, anytime and anywhere.

We have helped more than

70.000+ people

Mentors on GoMentor

700+

Available

24/7

Founded in

2010

Present

Worldwide

Headquarters based in

Copenhagen

Active users throughout the world

The GoMentor team

Troels Sletved GoMentor

Troels Sletved

CEO & Partner

troels@gomentor.com

Simon Hermansen GoMentor

Simon Hermansen

Head of Online & Partner

simon@gomentor.com

Mette-Marie D. Andersen GoMentor

Mette-Marie D. Andersen

Comm./Support Manager

mette-marie@gomentor.com

Henrik Bratz GoMentor

Henrik Bratz

Sales Manager

henrik@gomentor.com

Paul Tesar GoMentor

Sarah Nielsen

SEO/Comm. Assistant

sarah@gomentor.com

Kristin Rød - GoMentor

Kristin Rød

Support Assistant (EN+NO)

kristin@gomentor.com

Jonas Damsgaard Jensen - GoMentor

Jonas Damsgaard Jensen

Key Account Manager (DK)

jonas@gomentor.com

Paul Tesar - GoMentor

Paul Tesar

IT Architect & Developer

paul@gomentor.com

Shaista Azeem - GoMentor

Shaista Azeem

Communication/Support (NO)

shaista@gomentor.com

Philip Switzer Simonsen

Philip Switzer Simonsen

Key Account Manager (DK)

philip@gomentor.com

GoMentor - Sidra Abbas

Sidra Abbas

Support Assistant (NO)

sidra@gomentor.com

Haakon Aagenæs - GoMentor

Haakon Aagenæs

Support Assistant (NO)

haakon@gomentor.com

Betina Svendsen - GoMentor

Betina Svendsen

Support Assistant (DK)

betina@gomentor.com

If you or another person have suicidal thoughts or otherwise are at risk, you should not use GoMentor. These resources can help you with immediate assistance.